REDPILL SHOWS

Multiple Streams 7 Days A Week

ADVERTISE ON THE REDPILL PROJECT.png
ADVERTISE ON THE REDPILL PROJECT (1).png

Our Story

REDPILL SHOW ARCHIVES

Redpill Daily Dose

Redpill Daily Dose

Live Monday - Thursday 8:30PM EST | 6:30PM MST

Conversations On The Fringe

Conversations On The Fringe

Live Friday Nights at 9:30PM EST | 7:30PM MST

Insomniac Hour

Insomniac Hour

Random Times

Make's You Think

Make's You Think

Live Saturday Nights at 8:30PM EST | 6:30PM MST